top of page
  • beaver fashion

Nice new Orleans Saints NFL 2024 in my veins jesus in my heart shirt

Nice new Orleans Saints NFL 2024 in my veins jesus in my heart shirt

“Our film is more about private undocumented moments between Elvis and Priscilla, which allowed for creative license,” hair department head Cliona Furey told GLAMOUR. “For me, Priscilla’s signature look is classy and feminine big hair. Rather than impersonate Priscilla, I tried to find a balance and capture the Nice new Orleans Saints NFL 2024 in my veins jesus in my heart shirt and I will buy this essence of her tastes in styles that worked for Cailee. All while respecting the historical, iconic beats. I designed looks that Priscilla may not have worn, but might have liked, by imagining how she would style her hair for a roller rink date or school.”


==================================

Official Nice new Orleans Saints NFL 2024 in my veins jesus in my heart shirt

The 30-day shoot, which was filmed out of sequence, meant that the Nice new Orleans Saints NFL 2024 in my veins jesus in my heart shirt and I will buy this only way for Cliona to create Priscilla’s 13-year hair evolution accurately was by using custom wigs. “The hair helps tell the story,” she says. “I narrowed it down to five main wigs, each subtly different in colour, shape and length. To achieve more looks from each wig I added extensions, pieces and switches (like a tail).” I don’t throw around the word ‘hero piece’ lightly – but if I had to pick one, it would definitely be a pair of the best wide-leg trousers. After years of trying on every trouser style under the sun, I can say without a doubt that my go-to, forever favourite is the wide-leg. For many women, I believe they are the sartorial equivalent of a pair of joggers – comfortable, effortless and chic. So, we really can’t talk about a capsule wardrobe without talking about them; they are somewhat of a blank canvas for outfits and an absolute staple.


==================================

Top Nice new Orleans Saints NFL 2024 in my veins jesus in my heart shirt

“Our film is more about private undocumented moments between Elvis and Priscilla, which allowed for creative license,” hair department head Cliona Furey told GLAMOUR. “For me, Priscilla’s signature look is classy and feminine big hair. Rather than impersonate Priscilla, I tried to find a balance and capture the Nice new Orleans Saints NFL 2024 in my veins jesus in my heart shirt and I will buy this essence of her tastes in styles that worked for Cailee. All while respecting the historical, iconic beats. I designed looks that Priscilla may not have worn, but might have liked, by imagining how she would style her hair for a roller rink date or school.”

The 30-day shoot, which was filmed out of sequence, meant that the Nice new Orleans Saints NFL 2024 in my veins jesus in my heart shirt and I will buy this only way for Cliona to create Priscilla’s 13-year hair evolution accurately was by using custom wigs. “The hair helps tell the story,” she says. “I narrowed it down to five main wigs, each subtly different in colour, shape and length. To achieve more looks from each wig I added extensions, pieces and switches (like a tail).” I don’t throw around the word ‘hero piece’ lightly – but if I had to pick one, it would definitely be a pair of the best wide-leg trousers. After years of trying on every trouser style under the sun, I can say without a doubt that my go-to, forever favourite is the wide-leg. For many women, I believe they are the sartorial equivalent of a pair of joggers – comfortable, effortless and chic. So, we really can’t talk about a capsule wardrobe without talking about them; they are somewhat of a blank canvas for outfits and an absolute staple.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page