top of page
  • beaver fashion

Awesome no Matter Where I Live Louisville Will Always Be My team 2024 shirt

Awesome no Matter Where I Live Louisville Will Always Be My team 2024 shirt

Party season is an open invitation to experiment with your makeup, and one Guerlain eye palette definitely got the Awesome no Matter Where I Live Louisville Will Always Be My team 2024 shirt in contrast I will get this memo. Heading up the brand’s Christmas collection, the Ombres G 879 Glittery Tiger Eyeshadow Quad is here for glamour, for individuality and for turning up. Put together by our favourite French Girl (and Guerlain Makeup Creative Director), Violette, the palette has the beauty connoisseur’s signature alchemy of creating a modern twist on a classic – in this case, a festive smoky eye. Instead of blacks, greys and browns, you’re met with daring shades of plum, glitz green, yellow gold and silky pink. You wouldn’t think they’d work and yet… they’re surprisingly inviting.


==================================

Official Awesome no Matter Where I Live Louisville Will Always Be My team 2024 shirt

For the Awesome no Matter Where I Live Louisville Will Always Be My team 2024 shirt in contrast I will get this shades and finishes, Violette was inspired by nature. “For me, nature is an unending source of inspiration,” she explains, noting she referenced “opulent rhinestones” and “velvet, daring colours”. As for the packaging? It needs a moment. The heavy metal compact features a black and silver velvet and shimmer leopard print lid that nods to the bold quad within. “It’s chic, yet audaciously quirky,” Violette explains. It’s landed just in time for Christmas (and for Christmas gifting), and it’ll see you into the New Year, too. But here’s what our team thought when they tried it out.


==================================

Top Awesome no Matter Where I Live Louisville Will Always Be My team 2024 shirt

Party season is an open invitation to experiment with your makeup, and one Guerlain eye palette definitely got the Awesome no Matter Where I Live Louisville Will Always Be My team 2024 shirt in contrast I will get this memo. Heading up the brand’s Christmas collection, the Ombres G 879 Glittery Tiger Eyeshadow Quad is here for glamour, for individuality and for turning up. Put together by our favourite French Girl (and Guerlain Makeup Creative Director), Violette, the palette has the beauty connoisseur’s signature alchemy of creating a modern twist on a classic – in this case, a festive smoky eye. Instead of blacks, greys and browns, you’re met with daring shades of plum, glitz green, yellow gold and silky pink. You wouldn’t think they’d work and yet… they’re surprisingly inviting.

For the Awesome no Matter Where I Live Louisville Will Always Be My team 2024 shirt in contrast I will get this shades and finishes, Violette was inspired by nature. “For me, nature is an unending source of inspiration,” she explains, noting she referenced “opulent rhinestones” and “velvet, daring colours”. As for the packaging? It needs a moment. The heavy metal compact features a black and silver velvet and shimmer leopard print lid that nods to the bold quad within. “It’s chic, yet audaciously quirky,” Violette explains. It’s landed just in time for Christmas (and for Christmas gifting), and it’ll see you into the New Year, too. But here’s what our team thought when they tried it out.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page